Search our Catalog

 

 

 


Catalog | Library Information | Internet Resources | Kids Zone | Adult Programs | Contact Us | Home


Phone Number:
830.401.2422
Fax:
830.401.2477
Address:
707 E. College St.
Seguin, TX 78155

Library Hours
Monday - Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday & Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Find us on Facebook!
Facebook

Scan the QR code into your smartphone for instant access to our Mobile Catalog! Seguin Public Library QR Code

Library 2015 Closures

The Library will be closed on the
following dates:

New Years Day

Thursday, January 1

Martin L King Day

Monday,  January 19

Good Friday

Friday, April 13

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25

Independence Day

Saturday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 7

Veteran's Day

Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 26

Thanksgiving Friday

Friday, November 27

Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 24

Christmas Day

Friday, December 25

Online Resources

Lone Star Digital LibraryDigital Downloads

TumbleBooks:
ebooks for kids
TumbleBooks

Freegal Music

Brainfuse HelpNow
Brainfuse Help Now

Mango LanguagesMango Languages

Newsbank: Seguin Gazette-Enterprise 2005 - Present
NewsBank

Morningstar
Morningstar

Ancestry Library Ed.
(In-library use only)
Ancestry Library Edition

TexShare DatabasesTexShare Databases

Driving-tests.org